You are here:

Latest Reviews In Mumbai

26,093 Latest Reviews found in Mumbai Today This Week This Month This Year Last Year
Anuj
Anuj rated 6th Oct, 2015
Bliss Spa & Saloon, Mumbai
Worst.never ever go there. You will get nothing.waste of money.
Akhtar Hussain  Siddique
Akhtar Hussain Siddique rated 6th Oct, 2015
MVM Banquets & Ground, Mumbai
Exclinte place for any functions or party great management by mister sultan Bhai must say hats off for arrangements
Kusum
Kusum rated 6th Oct, 2015
MVM Banquets & Ground, Mumbai
Good service, Good managment, nice place for all kinda of functions, d best part is d stage is lyk very huge which is very comfortable, u can actually compare d services which they provide....in short best place to make ur day, ur special moments more memorable gr8 experience thanks!!!
Mohsin
Mohsin rated 6th Oct, 2015
The Pest Control Company, Mumbai
Very Friendly And Quick Service On Top Of It Reasonable
Random Check On A Ca For Consulting
Random Check On A Ca For Consulting rated 6th Oct, 2015
Arun Sahu & Associates, Mumbai
1. lack of time sensitivity. 2. lack of attention to the problem 3. lack of consideration to others' time
Khushi
Khushi rated 6th Oct, 2015
Billabong High International School, Mumbai
M tking admission for my daughter i realy liked d school n thr activites.i sw how teachers wr taking care of small kids n all. So happy wth it.
Adwait
Adwait rated 6th Oct, 2015
Bhadrakali Enterprises, Navi Mumbai
Im the regular customer of patanjali products and the sales person in shop are very co-operative person ,helpful, door to door home delivery of products .in 5 minutes u can reach at shop
Tinab
Tinab rated 6th Oct, 2015
Bakefest, Thane
They provide one of the best services in entire mumbai region ,seriously guys getting such service in Thane location was cherry on cake :)nCake was tooo good 5/5 n5/5 on perfect servicenKudoss team...nWay to go :)nHappy customer
Angad
Angad rated 6th Oct, 2015
Bombay Essence Catering, Mumbai
Had an amazing event, all thanks to them. Will definitely call them for all future events.
Milind
Milind rated 6th Oct, 2015
Suswagat Family Restaurant & Bar, Thane
Staff is not good to talk and order taking delivery counter is bad as bad818
Mr. Mangesh G. Gosavi
Mr. Mangesh G. Gosavi rated 6th Oct, 2015
JMD VFM Cars India Pvt Ltd (Workshop), Mumbai
I am having Chevrolet enjoy, since purchasing the said Vehicle I have been availing services from JMD VFM, Kurla, Mumbai. That the Customer Service Executives, specially Mr. VINESH, is really attending all my service related querries up to the mark, and providing the best and satisfactory service of my vehicle. I am really a satisfied customer regarding the services provided by JMD VFM, Kurla, for my Vehicle. I am really thankful and wishing the further best assistance, in future also.
Rekha Shetty
Rekha Shetty rated 6th Oct, 2015
Kapils Salon, Mumbai
very worst they charged me for the service they didnt proviide the person was intrested only in making members
Dinesh Mittal
Dinesh Mittal rated 6th Oct, 2015
S S Cable Network, Thane
Worst service of in Digi Cable of ss cable due to there monopolys in Rustomjee Acura they are there. I have been calling from last 4 days they say technician will cm in hr in hr. But they dont have customer care service department dont go for this or u will be in grt triuble. There persons dont give owner details also for making compliance.
Dharmesh Adhkari
Dharmesh Adhkari rated 6th Oct, 2015
Inteltech Software Consultancy, Thane
Best price and offers very good in service as well.
Ajit Bodke
Ajit Bodke rated 6th Oct, 2015
Sai Vinayak Estate Agency, Mumbai
Agents are polite and they give there 100% to search our rooms...
Naina R Bangera
Naina R Bangera rated 6th Oct, 2015
Dr Batra's Positive Health Clinic Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
I'm a housewife & suffered from Chronic Arthritis problem due to which reason I had intense pain in both legs causing swelling of knee & ankle which made me difficult to walk & work. I consulted many doctors & specialist who either gave me pain-killers OR suggested me to go for knee replacement which is not assured of complete recovery. Then I finally consulted Dr. Batra's Health Clinic at Ghatkopar (E) whereby my case was studied by well experienced Dr. Komal Dixit. With proper intake of medicines & treatment prescribed by Dr. Komal Dixit, swelling & pain in my leg has reduced a lot which I believe will be cured completely. Thanks to Dr. Batra's Clinic.
Kabir
Kabir rated 6th Oct, 2015
Instyle Interiors, Thane
Yesterday I ordered some chairs and sofas from Instyle Interiors & Exteriors and I must say their services were very good they delivered it this morning.The quality of both the things were so good that I would recommend to all who wants to make their house look beautiful.
Swapnil Patil
Swapnil Patil rated 6th Oct, 2015
Tirupati Courier, Navi Mumbai
Worst service, pathetic response, these buggers don't even feel the need to contact the consignee about the arrival of his particular docket where they don't deliver to particular areas. I stay in kharghar sec 34C, i was expecting a urgent parcel of medicines but these buggers didn't even feel the need to call me up and tell that since they don't deliver to my address pls collect the parcel from there office, instead they have send it back to the address from where it was delivered. loosers, worst courier service
Nilesh
Nilesh rated 6th Oct, 2015
Goodwill Lady 2 Wheeler Training, Navi Mumbai
It was really helpful and I was also not sure, if I will be able to ride bike . But after following nice techniques given by trainer, today I am able to ride bike.
Nilesh
Nilesh rated 6th Oct, 2015
GOODWILL 2 WHEELER TRAINING SCHOOL, Navi Mumbai
It was really helpful and I was also not sure, if I will be able to ride bike . But after following nice techniques given by trainer, today I am able to ride bike.
Krunal Shah
Krunal Shah rated 6th Oct, 2015
Aayush Medico Services, Navi Mumbai
I got cured from back pain within 3 seatings. Excellent job. Perfect counselling
Amrita
Amrita rated 6th Oct, 2015
High Tech Cleaning Services, Mumbai
Hight Tech Cleaning Services is very professional and sincere in their approach. They have given me a good service. I will engage them for house cleaning services in future as well
Janak Merchant
Janak Merchant rated 6th Oct, 2015
Aayush Medico Services, Navi Mumbai
Excellent service. Transaprent dealings. Reaosnable rates.
Nilesh Karnik
Nilesh Karnik rated 6th Oct, 2015
Brain Secrets, Mumbai
I am very much impressed with the session. it is going to help me to know how my child is and how i should act with him. my advice to all parents, kindly visit once and make your child the best. thanks a lot.
Ubaid
Ubaid rated 6th Oct, 2015
Balaji Enterprises, Navi Mumbai
I have got excellent service, Engineer is technically sound and proper and immediate service
Pravin Raj
Pravin Raj rated 6th Oct, 2015
Professional Facility & Allied Services, Thane
This agency is newly incorporated but performing well they r providing services since June 2014
Sohil
Sohil rated 6th Oct, 2015
Shreeji Medical And General Store, Mumbai
Please avoid buying medical requirements from here. They have old stocks. I have bought thermometer from here in september - 2015 which has printing of Feb - 2015. The thermometer is broken and the person is not replacing the product. He has cheated me by not showing the thermometer completely. PLEASE AVOID BUYING PRODUCTS FROM HERE.
Ankit Patel
Ankit Patel rated 6th Oct, 2015
Hydropower, Thane
Received good product from Hydropower. Owner is Technically very sound and providing right solutions as per application. My best regards, Ankit Patel
Prashant Aher
Prashant Aher rated 6th Oct, 2015
LIC Housing Finance Ltd, Mumbai
Called many times.but nobody replied.i am a existing customer.everytime it is not possible to avail leave for minor enquiry like current ROI,EMI left etc.
Minakshi
Minakshi rated 6th Oct, 2015
Namrata Dental Clinic, Thane
I am really happy with the treatment.Looking forward to do all my dental treatment from namrata..
Krishna
Krishna rated 6th Oct, 2015
Radha Krishna Restaurant, Mumbai
Worst service of Justdial yesterday i called up for 24 hours restaurant i got the number of Radhakrishna restaurant , I called Rk at 2.30 they where not responding & they shut till 11.30pm the manager replied me in morning, Justdial please maintain your data......truly it was a very bad experience never expected this kind of service from justdial......
Supriya Chaudhari
Supriya Chaudhari rated 6th Oct, 2015
Guru Educircle, Thane
I joint this class 1 year ago. I was not having knowledge about UPSC, but sir guided me alot. He made me understand wht atually is upsc. He explained me very well abt the course. Today i have got good knowledge and i am satisfied with my preparations. will surely pass the exam with flying colors.
Patil
Patil rated 6th Oct, 2015
Edwise International, Mumbai
Its been a great experience being associated with edwise and would highly recommend it to others in future.
Rahul
Rahul rated 6th Oct, 2015
Creative Craft, Mumbai
Best agency in all over mumbai with full of creativity in video shooting and editing and also in graphic design
Rahul
Rahul rated 6th Oct, 2015
Arena Animation Academy, Mumbai
It is wonderful institute good education supportive faculty
Preeti Rana
Preeti Rana rated 6th Oct, 2015
Prym IT Education Center, Mumbai
Nice training and good mentors ! had a gr8 experience
Das
Das rated 6th Oct, 2015
Sadguru Birthday Party & Event Planner, Navi Mumbai
I really liked the decoration, presentation and Anchor, very entertaining and excellent It was really very nice, everyone enjoyed ...
Monica
Monica rated 6th Oct, 2015
Ruchkar, Mumbai
Very good reasonable homemade maharashtrian food n snacks n methais, shop,staff is also good ,should start parcel deliveries too.
Swapnil
Swapnil rated 6th Oct, 2015
Future tech softwares, Navi Mumbai
Excellent design and development with a great service.
Naresh Jain
Naresh Jain rated 6th Oct, 2015
Royal Collection The Shisha And Flavour Shop, Navi Mumbai
Best collections nd a very great job done by the team of royal collection on a wedding party great mixings of flavors nd love u royal team go ahead guyzzzz
Kalpesh Panchal
Kalpesh Panchal rated 6th Oct, 2015
SAI Star Internet Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
Worst internet.. i will never recommend hathway to anybody.
Manoj Parab
Manoj Parab rated 6th Oct, 2015
CADD Centre, Thane
Overall good experience of learning, good staff, helpful & experience faculty. Nice study material provided by facility. willing to do other courses over here. thank you
Yashvant Shah
Yashvant Shah rated 6th Oct, 2015
Standard Chartered Bank, Mumbai
Stan Chart bank DOES NOT CARE for valuable documents like KYC submitted by credit card holder like the undersigned after confirmed receipt at their end & request to submit the same for no fault of card holder causing a great deal of mental agony to a senior citizen. Bank officials even do not part with their contact nos.for emergency talk.
Ashokkumar
Ashokkumar rated 6th Oct, 2015
Titan Eye Plus, Mumbai
Worst Customer care experience. The person at the cash counter doesn't even know how to behave. He was talking on the phone the entire time and doesn't even cared on what I was asking. Entire transaction was made with the hand gestures and an awkward face. When I asked for an extra spectacle wipes he said no very rudely. This is gonna be my last buy from them.
Sachin Kedare
Sachin Kedare rated 6th Oct, 2015
Famous Kulfi, Navi Mumbai
It just superb.. very much testy,, good quality,, neat and clean..good customer service.. customer satisfaction... no comparison with others... good customer relationship.. you guys need to focus on your publicity. thank you
Umesh Dhotre
Umesh Dhotre rated 6th Oct, 2015
S P Legal Associates, Navi Mumbai
Shivaji patil legal associates is Professional Staff is very good, understanding and Cooperative, well manned and cater to the needs of the clients. i have one family matter in bandra family court.Mr.Patil have defended in the concern court and i got divorce from family court of bandra without any maintance to my wife
Pranjan Pradeep Ahire
Pranjan Pradeep Ahire rated 6th Oct, 2015
Indian Institute Of Cosmetology Trichology & Nutrition Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
It is an excellent institute...really very knowledgeable ..staff is really very good,helpfu and teaching is very nice
Vinaya
Vinaya rated 6th Oct, 2015
25Chutti.com, Thane
Hello 25chutti, This is to thank you for the great stay and holiday we had at Sea Horse Resort Goa. The resort was good. The rooms were neat and clean. The bed was comfortable and the toilets were maintained well. The room was a bit small but when we opened the balcony, overall the view of the room is nice! The room service was very prompt and attentive. The staff were friendly. Had a satisfying stay. Would only request you if you could include breakfast in your packages. That would be perfect. Overall a happy customer :) Thank you ! Regards, Vinaya C Jadhav
Hitesh Joshi
Hitesh Joshi rated 6th Oct, 2015
S P Legal Associates, Navi Mumbai
Shivaji patil legal associates the very good at their job.i have got the best experience there.one should definitely opt them to get any kind of legal services Quite professional approach.Honest advice and result oriented approach.Excellent experience with the team. Professional Staff is very good, understanding and Cooperative, well manned and cater to the needs of the clients.i have approached with this people for quashing FIR which was filed by my daughter in laws u/s498,406,34 of IPC. AND ONLY beacuse of this person i got quashed the FIR.Thanx to this people who helped me a lot
Anand Parkash
Anand Parkash rated 6th Oct, 2015
Vodafone India Ltd (Head Office), Mumbai
Dear Sir, I have have a Vodafone number 9711166629. Previously i used to stay in delhi and i had a post paid plan on the same number but now my location has been changed from delhi to karnal so i port my vodafone number from delhi postpaid to haryana prepaid in the same service provider (vodafone) and also paid all the dues on the same time. But now since few days i am getting calls from vodafone care that there is some 104amount is pending as outstanding from previous service provider. Then i visited the vodafone store in karnal and meet to Mrs. Priyanks to pay the outstanding amount but she told me that you can pay the pending amount n delhi only related to delhi post paid connection and we can't have access to accept this payment. Then i specially went to delhi on 3 Oct 3015 to pay this amount at Janak Puri Vodafone store. But they told me that there is no outstanding on this number. and today my outgoing has been blocked. This is the worse services i have seen in my all life of any network. Kindly tell me how to pay this pending amount and where so that i can port my number to any other network. With No thanks Anand Parkash 9711166629 9050888032
53 Million Plus Reviews & Ratings
Nilkamal Limited, Goregaon West
Rated By Mr Dwain at 05:01 AM
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd (Customer Care), Mumbai
Rated By Mr PRASHANT at 04:38 AM
Samarth Hospital, Vikhroli West
Rated By parag Gandhi at 04:36 AM
ICA Edu Skills Pvt Ltd, Borivali East
Rated By Sunil at 04:22 AM
Complete It Solutions, Parel
Rated By Bharat Redekar at 04:18 AM
DK TOURS AND TRAVELS, Santacruz West
Rated By satish at 04:09 AM
Chokshi Maternity Home, Andheri East
Rated By Sonia at 04:03 AM
J B Petit High School For Girls, Fort
Rated By Akshay at 03:52 AM
The B D Petit Parsee General Hospital, Cumballa Hill
Rated By Akshay at 03:47 AM
Chaudhry Balloons, Kurla West
Rated By mohd aslam shaikh at 03:43 AM
Aura Thai Body Spa, Chembur East
Rated By Mr JEETESH at 03:13 AM
The Tandoor Chilli Restaurant, Malad West
Rated By Bharat at 02:40 AM
Al-Azim Real Estate, Kausa
Rated By nadeem at 02:37 AM
Appliance Repairs & Service Centre, Mulund East
Rated By Manoj at 02:37 AM
Dr Tanu Singhal, Andheri West
Rated By Mrs.Amruta lotlikar at 02:37 AM
Dr Anil Tukaram Thombare, Chembur West
Rated By Suvit at 02:37 AM
Dr Deepam Shah, Colaba
Rated By Isshane gupta at 02:37 AM
Aacharya Dr. Aekdev S. Shreenetra, Santacruz West
Rated By Acharya Dr Aekd... at 02:37 AM
Royal Ply And Laminates, Kharghar
Rated By ankit at 02:37 AM
The Kapol Co-operative Bank Ltd, Borivali West
Rated By Ms Zarina at 02:10 AM
Birla Sun Life Insurance (Customer Care), Mumbai
Rated By Mr Shah at 01:59 AM
Sahil Restaurant, Mumbra
Rated By Ibrahim at 01:51 AM
Cafe Heaven Restaurant, Malad West
Rated By Daniel at 01:47 AM
Amar Juice Centre, Irla-vile Parle West
Rated By Mr Parshva gala at 01:44 AM
Tata Motors Ltd (Customer Care), Maharashtra
Rated By Mr Khan at 01:26 AM
Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited, Malad East
Rated By Mr Hitesh at 01:13 AM
Dr Arbinder Kumar Singal, Kharghar
Rated By Mr Rajesh shinde at 01:03 AM
Galaxy Cinema, Bandra West
Rated By Mr Farhan at 01:00 AM
V-Art Interior Design, Santacruz West
Rated By Rohit at 12:42 AM
Jain Commerce Classes, Bhayandar West
Rated By Mr Bhavesh at 12:41 AM
Royal Enfield Company (Showroom), Nerul
Rated By Mr Jasim at 12:35 AM
Study Circle, Dadar West
Rated By Mr Manoj at 12:31 AM
D Mart, Thane West
Rated By Prathmesh mainkar at 12:28 AM
De Car Spa, Mira Road
Rated By Mr Godrej at 12:19 AM
Meru Cab Company Pvt Ltd (Head Office), Malad West
Rated By Mr AMIT at 12:16 AM
Lucky Biryani, Oshiwara
Rated By Mr Aslam at 12:12 AM
Peninsula Grand Hotel, Andheri East
Rated By Mr Raj at 12:06 AM
Mathew International, Fort
Rated By Murthy r at 12:04 AM
Pizza Hut, Malad West
Rated By Murthy r at 12:04 AM
LIC Of India (Customer Care), Mumbai
Rated By Mr Omprakash at 12:03 AM
Dr Jariwala Laboratory, Borivali West
Rated By Murthy r at 12:03 AM
Grocery Markets & Shops Board For Greater Mumbai, Vashi
Rated By Murthy r at 12:03 AM
Chemistry Store, Lower Parel
Rated By Murthy r at 12:02 AM
Karate Martial Arts, Bhandup West
Rated By Murthy r at 12:02 AM
Fashion At Big Bazaar, Malad West
Rated By Murthy r at 12:02 AM

X

A 24/7 Free Search service on a single national number 8888888888 that receives over 130 Million Calls every year.

Just a local call helps you get instant information on millions of businesses and thousands of products and services across the country.

Click here to SMS this number to your mobile phone
X

Share 8888888888 via SMS

SMS shall be sent to your mobile number.
X

Mobile Verification

X
X

Login

Invalid username or Password

Forgot Password ? | New user ? Sign Up

X
Invalid username or Password

X

Forgot Your Password

Please enter your mobile number

Enter the code as displayed in the image below (not case sensitive)

Unable to view the image, to reload click here

X

Forgot Password - Mobile Verification

X

Forgot Password

X

Forgot Password

X
X

Thank You for Your Feedback

X

Your Feedback for Justdial

* marked fields mandatory

OR

Write to us at feedback@justdial.com

Switching Profile...
x
Profile Information
You are now logged in as Vendor ...
X

Critics Rating

Critics rating is an average of top 5 media critics of
the country

X

JD User Ratings

Ratings are given by users of Justdial.com based on their personal experience about the movie

X
X
X
X

Are you sure you want to delete this Rating / Review.

You can also EDIT the same.

X

Your Rating/Review for has been deleted.

X

Reschedule Appointment Cancel Appointment

X

Get Link by SMS

Enter the details below and click on SEND

X

X

SMS Search Demo

Click the "View Demo" button to view the Demo.

X

Are you sure you wish to cancel your appointment?

X

Service Provider

Please select your service provider from below :

BHARAT GAS HP GAS